Arch file

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Apr 4, 2011
21 year old slave male seeking a 18-20 year old dominant male

Hi all,

My names Arch I'm 21 and from the UK. I am currently looking for a master or mistress to take control of me. I am a very submissive, reliable straight slave. I am looking for a long term relationship I am not interested in one night webcam play, I want a dedicated fun caring relationship as these I believe are the most fulfilling.

I have been in several online D/s relationships before and never had any complaints, and ready to get back into the game±

Let me tell you a-bit about my self.
I'm around 5'8 62kg, could probably stand to lose a small amount of weight but I'm quite an average build and I have brown hair. I am a university student so I do have a busy schedule and I do go out in the evenings. I am currently single and looking for a girlfriend.

I expect this to be a serious, long term relationship but obviously this is only on-line so I respect the fact that you have a life off the computer and I would hope you understand I have a life as well.

My likes mainly revolve around humiliation, I love crossdressing, being controlled, having certain parts of my life told to me, eg underwear, how to use the toilet etc. Currently I have no toys but am open to possibly buying some as long as I can get them and I feel that the relationship is worth it. other likes of mine are small anal, I have done quite adventurous this before, such as ass smoothiees and even fully crossdressed and walked around the high-street for a couple of hours (dunno if i could ever do that again!) I like piss, but I dont know how far I could go with it. I dont mind posting photos on places such as kinktalk, and enjoy that aspect of public humiliation, Mostly anything to do with you humiliating me I enjoy. My likes are not limited to this and am open to new ideas, this is just all I can think of right now!!